About‎ > ‎

Our Community Association

The Westboro Beach Community Association Board of Directors for 2015-2016 are:
  • Bonnie Campbell
  • Catherine Casserly
  • Craig Dennis
  • Katherine Gunn
  • Jay Johnson
  • Julie MacDonald
  • Cindy Parker
  • Keith Rimstad
  • Don Stewart
  • Mari Wellman
Friends of the Westboro Beach Community Association include:
  • Ben Abraham
  • Dave Adams
  • Peter Bruton
  • Ian Dobson
  • Patricia Pollock
  • Elliot Rodger
Feel free to contact us with questions or suggestions at infowestborobeach@gmail.com (if you would like to reach a specific executive committee member, please mention this in your message).

Follow us on Twitter @WestboroBeachCA or "Like" us on Facebook at the Westboro Beach Community page.

The WBCA Constitution is attached to this article.
Westboro Beach Community Association,
Dec 3, 2010, 7:19 AM